• Conferences

Miami Myeloma MRD 2021 Virtual Meeting October 13, 2021



The Miami Myeloma MRD 2021 Virtual Meeting will take place on October 13, 2021 at 9am EDT/2pm BST/3pm CEST. Organized by the Multiple Myeloma Research Foundation & Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center, the meeting will bring together leading experts in multiple myeloma who will discuss the use of measurable residual disease (MRD) in clinical and trial settings, furthering our understanding of recent advances in the disease, and encouraging interactive discussion.


VJHemOnc is pleased to be the official media partner for the meeting.



Learn more :

https://www.vjhemonc.com/event/miami-myeloma-mrd-2021/


https://www.vjhemonc.com/feature/miami-myeloma-mrd-2021-virtual-meeting/


https://themmrf.org






199 views
Posts Archive